Register of Interests

Co-opted Governors

  • Mary Draper (Chair) – Secretary and Helpline Advisor for Wirral Dyslexia Association
  • Roger Henshaw (VC) - None
  • Arthur Armstrong - None
  • Steve Row - Governor of Bishop Martin primary school and Garston C of E primary school, Liverpool
  • Alison Challoner - Chair of Pensby High School PTA (registered charity)
  • Tracey Graham - None
  • Paul Williams - None

Headteacher Governor

  • Kevin Flanagan - None

LA Governor

  • Sheila Robinson - Employee of Wirral Borough Council Financial Services.

Parent Governor

  • Sharron McHattie – Co-opted Governor of St. Bridget’s Primary School
  • Jane Gregory - Sister Employed in Wirral LA Childrens' Services

Associate Governor

  • Rachel Anstiss - Business Manager of Irby Primary School

Staff Governor

Caroline Fildes – None