Meeting Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term

  • Full Governing Body - Wed. 20th Sept. 2017
  • Pupil Personal Development & Well Being - Wed. 18th Oct. 2017
  • Curriculum, Teaching & Learning Achievements & Standards - Wed. 8th Nov 2017
  • Finance, Staffing & Resources - Wed. 22nd Nov. 2017
  • Full Governing Body - Wed. 6th Dec. 2017

Spring Term

  • Pupil Personal Development & Well Being - Wed. 24th Jan. 2018
  • Finance, Staffing and Resources - Wed. 7th Feb. 2018
  • Curriculum, Teaching & Learning Achievements & Standards - Wed. 14th March 2018
  • Full Governing Body - Wed. 28th March 2018

Summer Term

  • Pupil Personal Development & Well Being - Wed. 2nd May 2018
  • Curriculum, Teaching & Learning, Achievements & Standards - Wed. 16th May 2018
  • Finance, Staffing & Resources - Wed. 13th June 2018

Full Governing Body - Wed. 27th June 2018