Meeting Dates 2016-17

Autumn Term

  • Full Governing Body – Wednesday 14th September 2016
  • Pupil Personal Development and Well Being Committee – Wednesday 19th October 2016
  • Curriculum, Teaching and Learning and Achievements and Standards Committee – Wednesday 2nd November 2016
  • Finance, Staffing and Resources Committee – Wednesday 16th November 2016
  • Full Governing Body - Wednesday 30th November 2016

Spring Term

  • Pupil Personal Development and Well Being Committee - Wednesday 25th January 2017
  • Finance, Staffing and Resources Committee - Wednesday 8th Feb. 2017
  • Curriculum, Teaching and Learning and Achievements and Standards Committee - Wednesday 1st March 2017
  • Full Governing Body - Wednesday 15th March 2017

Summer Term

  • Pupil Personal Development and Well Being Committee - Wednesday 3rd May 2017
  • Curriculum, Teaching and Learning and Achievements and Standards Committee - Wednesday 17th May 2017
  • Finance, Staffing and Resources Committee - Wednesday 7th June 2017

Full Governing Body - Wednesday 21st June 2017